BLACKLINE

BlackLine helps you improve the end-of-term accounting close process with a Cloud solution.

BlackLine


ASK FOR A DEMONSTRATION

A SOLUTION THAT AUTOMATES AND MANAGES COMPLEX, MANUAL, REPETITIVE PROCESSES RELATED TO ACCOUNTING ACTIVITIES

This software also enables companies to rethink their accounting closes and their financial reporting by continually optimizing their internal processes. This approach makes it possible to redistribute and standardize tasks related to month-end closes by integrating them into workflows and day-to-day activities. BlackLine offers reliable, accurate results and allows accounting teams to focus on the work involved in analysing the results and trends in order to serve a high added value role for the company.

BlackLine helps you improve the end-of-term accounting close process with a Cloud solution.

BlackLine


ASK FOR A DEMONSTRATION

A SOLUTION THAT AUTOMATES AND MANAGES COMPLEX, MANUAL, REPETITIVE PROCESSES RELATED TO ACCOUNTING ACTIVITIES

This software also enables companies to rethink their accounting closes and their financial reporting by continually optimizing their internal processes. This approach makes it possible to redistribute and standardize tasks related to month-end closes by integrating them into workflows and day-to-day activities. BlackLine offers reliable, accurate results and allows accounting teams to focus on the work involved in analysing the results and trends in order to serve a high added value role for the company.

BLACKLINE

FPM360 is a Gold Partner with BlackLine

As one of BlackLine's Gold Partners, FPM360 offers companies the support they need in order to automate their manual processes and ensure data control, accuracy and visibility, while using unique, integrated solutions.


LEARN MORE ABOUT BLACKLINE
BLACKLINE

FPM360 is a Gold Partner with BlackLine

As one of BlackLine's Gold Partners, FPM360 offers companies the support they need in order to automate their manual processes and ensure data control, accuracy and visibility, while using unique, integrated solutions.


LEARN MORE ABOUT BLACKLINE

FPM360 vous permet avec BlackLine de moderniser les processus financiers et comptables par la technologie et l’automatisation.

BlackLine


DEMANDEZ UNE DÉMONSTRATION

UNE SOLUTION QUI AUTOMATISE ET GÈRE LES PROCESSUS COMPLEXES, MANUELS ET RÉPÉTITIFS LIÉS AUX ACTIVITÉS COMPTABLES.

Ce logiciel permet également aux entreprises de repenser leur clôture comptable et leur reporting financier en optimisant continuellement leurs processus internes. Cette approche permet de redistribuer et d’homogénéiser les tâches liées à la clôture mensuelle en les intégrants aux workflows et aux activités quotidiennes. BlackLine offre des résultats fiables, précis et permet aux équipes comptables de se concentrer sur le travail d’analyse des résultats et des tendances pour s’inscrire dans un rôle à forte valeur ajoutée pour l’entreprise.

FPM360 vous permet avec BlackLine de moderniser les processus financiers et comptables par la technologie et l’automatisation.

BlackLine


DEMANDEZ UNE DÉMONSTRATION

UNE SOLUTION QUI AUTOMATISE ET GÈRE LES PROCESSUS COMPLEXES, MANUELS ET RÉPÉTITIFS LIÉS AUX ACTIVITÉS COMPTABLES.

Ce logiciel permet également aux entreprises de repenser leur clôture comptable et leur reporting financier en optimisant continuellement leurs processus internes. Cette approche permet de redistribuer et d’homogénéiser les tâches liées à la clôture mensuelle en les intégrants aux workflows et aux activités quotidiennes. BlackLine offre des résultats fiables, précis et permet aux équipes comptables de se concentrer sur le travail d’analyse des résultats et des tendances pour s’inscrire dans un rôle à forte valeur ajoutée pour l’entreprise.

BLACKLINE

FPM360 est Gold Partner avec BlackLine

En tant que «Gold Partner» de BlackLine, FPM360 offre aux entreprises le support nécessaire afin d’automatiser leurs processus manuels et d’assurer précision, visibilité et contrôle des données tout en utilisant des solutions uniques et intégrées.


EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR BLACKLINE
BLACKLINE

FPM360 est Gold Partner avec BlackLine

En tant que «Gold Partner» de BlackLine, FPM360 offre aux entreprises le support nécessaire afin d’automatiser leurs processus manuels et d’assurer précision, visibilité et contrôle des données tout en utilisant des solutions uniques et intégrées.

EN SAVOIR PLUS SUR BLACKLINE